Quality Assurance Panel

NOVELOG has established the Quality Assurance Panel (QAP) and it is comprised of the following members:

Prof. Jose Holguin-Veras

Director of the Centre for Infrastructure, Transportation and the Environment of the Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Mr. Ioannis Matsas,
Mechanical Engineer, MSc in Quality Management, Greece

Prof. Panos Prevedouros,

Department of Civil Engineering, University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA

Prof. Em. Ingmar Andreasson,

Centre for Traffic Research, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Ms. Jenni Eckhardt,
Senior Scientist in Transport and Logistics, VTT, Finland

Prof. Pavlos Kanaroglou,

Director McMaster Institute for Transportation and Logistics, McMaster University, Canada

Prof. Prem Chhetri,
School of Business IT & Logistics, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT), Australia

Prof. Rosario Macario,

Assistant Professor of Transportation, Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon Technical University, Portugal

Quality Assurance Panel Area